<!--
canonical_url: https://university.spiffy.co/integrations/hubspot/disconnecting-hubspot/
post_id: 4061
post_type: post
last_modified: 2026-07-10T22:51:24+00:00
generated_at: 2026-07-11T07:52:04+00:00
-->

# Disconnecting HubSpot

Disconnecting your HubSpot integration will not have any effect on your existing data. However, disconnecting Spiffy and HubSpot will stop data for new orders and payments from being pushed to your HubSpot account.

To disconnect your HubSpot integration. Navigate to your account-level integration settings.

1. From your **Account Settings** click on **[Integrations](https://app.spiffy.co/settings/integrations)**

![](https://university.spiffy.co/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Account-Settings-Integrations.png)2. Select **HubSpot** from your connected integrations

![](https://university.spiffy.co/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/HubSpot-tile.png)3. Click **Disconnect HubSpot**

![](https://university.spiffy.co/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/image-57.png)4. You will see a notification letting you know that your HubSpot account has been disconnected from Spiffy

![](https://university.spiffy.co/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/image-58.png)Next, follow the steps in [this HubSpot Knowledge Base article](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/connect-apps-to-hubspot#uninstall-an-app) to complete the uninstall process.

**Your Spiffy integration to HubSpot is now disconnected.**
